Independent label: Distributed By Artificial Records.

95 Soda Young Own The Town ARTIFICIAL XXX 1
96 Soda Inside ARTIFICIAL XXX 2

96 Soda Dragging You Into My Dreams ARTIFICIAL CIA 1

97 Dandys The Butterfly Song ARTIFICIAL DFBS 1
97 Dandys I Wanna Be Like You ARTIFICIAL ATF 1
97 Dandys Dirty Weekend ARTIFICIAL ATF 2
98 Dandys You Make Me Want To Scream  ARTIFICIAL ATF 3
98 Dandys English Country Garden ARTIFICIAL ATF 4

Free Web Hosting