Independent label: Deltic Records Was Formed By Ex Dammed Member Captain Sensible. London indie quartet comprising Robert Moore (b. 1 November 1963, Haverhill, Suffolk, England; bass), Paul Bevoir (b. 29 May 1960, Islington, London, England; vocals, guitar), Simon Smith (b. 3 December 1958, Merton Park, London, England; drums) and Simon Taylor (b. 28 December 1960, Redhill, Surrey, England; keyboards). Distributed By Deltic Records. Former Address 22 Denmark Street London SC2.

91 Small Town Parade And We Dance On DELTIC MALL 1
91 Smalltown Parade Watching Mary Go Round DELTIC MALL 2

Free Web Hosting