FR Records was a DIY label. It issued singles in an TS-000 numerical series. FR Records was Leeds band Fuzzbird own Label.The line up was John Parkes (vocals and guitar) Simon Smith (drums) and Gordon Clark (Bass). Distributed By FR Records.

96 Not Issued FR FR 1
96 Not Issued FR FR 2
96 Fuzzbird Can't Believe A Word  FR FR 3
96 Fuzzbird Change It  FR FR 4
97 Fuzzbird The Promised Land FR FR 5
98 Fuzzbird  Moi EP (CD)  FR FR 6

Free Web Hosting