Frealism Records was a Sub-label of Polydor Records. It managed one single. It issued singles in an FREAL-0 numerical series. Freaky Realistic Band from Peckham, London whose members include vocalist and guitarist Justin Anderson, vocalist Aki Omori, and rapper MPL (Michael Peter Lord). Their engineer was Gerard Johnson, and Kym Marsh (then Kym Marsh) did some backing vocals for them at age 16. Distributed By Polydor Records.

92 Freaky Realistic  Something New (Cosmic Love Vibes)   FREALISM FREAL 1

Free Web Hosting