Ghost Records was a DIY label. It managed one single. It issued singles in an GHOST-0 numerical series. Julie Dolphin was formed by New Zealander's Dianne Swann (vocals and guitar) and Brett Adams (guitars) in London, when they met up with Geoff Hayden (bass) and Nick Yeatman (drums). The band split up when Dianne and Brett returned to New Zealand, where they now (successfully) record as 'The Bads'. Distributed By Ghost Records.

94 The Julie Dolphin  35 East Drive  GHOST GHOST  1

Free Web Hosting