Indie 500 Records was a DIY label. It managed two singles. It issued singles in an LOLA-0 numerical series. Indie 500 Records Former Address: 9 Church Road Conington Peterbourgh PE7 3QJ. Barefoot Contessa band Members were Graham Gargiulo (guitar), Helene Dineen (vocals), Dinesh Des Bhatt (bass), Andy Kingston (drums). Distributed By Backs/RTM/Disc.

95 Barefoot Contessa Barefoot Contessa (Album) INDIE 500 LOLA 1
95 Barefoot Contessa To Be Continued INDIE 500 LOLA 2

Free Web Hosting