Independent label: British punk quartet Beerzone was formed in mid-1997 by frontman Iain, guitarist Adam, bassist Spike and drummer Bryza. Their debut EP Beer Here Now appeared later that year, followed in 1998 by Life in the Beerzone; a 1999 single, “Gazza Gazza. Distributed By JWR.

99 Beerzone Gazza Gazza JWR JWR 001

Free Web Hosting