Libellous Vinyl Records was a DIY label. It managed one single. It issued singles in an LIE-00 numerical series. Milky Wimpshake was a Newcastle based three piece Band. Milky Wimpshake formed in 1993. Original line-up was Pete Dale (guitar and vocals) and Joey Ramone (drums). Distributed By Libellous Vinyl Records.

99 Milky Wimpshake Home Is Where The Hate Is LIBELLOUS VINYL LIE 01

Free Web Hosting