Independent label: Pop Music Records. It issued singles in an POW-000 numerical series. The Pocket Devils were the first artist signing for Pop Music Records, back in 1996. The Pocket Devils was from Merthyr Tydfil, South Wales. Band Members Jonathan Owen (Voice) Darren Hamer (Drums, Backing Vocals) Christian Farrant (Bass) Abby Hanson (Guitar) Chris Davies (Keyboards). Distributed By Pinnacle  Records.

96 The Pocket Devils  Walking On Water  POP MUSIC POW 001

Free Web Hosting