Independent label: R:age Records was a DIY label. It issued singles in an RAGES-0 numerical series. Rootjoose were a funk rock band from Cornwall. Band members Rob Elton, Jamie Crowe, Fez (James Hardaker) and Harry Collier. Distributed By Pinnacle Records.

97 Rootjoose  The Joose Is Coming Soon R:AGE RAGELS 1
97 Rootjoose  Can't Keep Living This Way (CD)  R:AGE RAGECD 2
97 Rootjoose  Mr. Fixit  R:AGE RAGECD 3
97 Rootjoose  Rhubarb R:AGE RAGE 4
97 Rootjoose  Long Way (Single Edit)  R:AGE RAGES 5

Free Web Hosting