See No Evil Records was a DIY label. Snowpony released Easy Way Down and Chocolate in the Sun on their own See No Evil label. It issued singles in an TS-000 numerical series. Snowpony are a British indie rock supergroup initially formed in 1996 by Katharine Katharine Gifford - Vocals,  and Debbie Googe - Bass, Vocals, with Debbie Smith - Guitar,  Kevin Bass - Drums. Distributed By Pinnacle Records.

96 Snow Pony Easy Way Down  SEE NO EVIL   EVIL 001
96 Snow Pony Chocolate In The Sun  SEE NO EVIL   EVIL 002

Free Web Hosting