Terminal Spoon Records was a DIY label. It managed one single. It issued singles in an SPOO-0 numerical series. Terminal Spoon Records Former Address: 3 Rothwell Road Mickleover Derby DE3 5PJ. The Moving Jelly Brothers were an indie-pop five piece band from Derby, England formed in 1987 and split in 1992. The members of the group were, Matt Holmes - Vocals, Jim Upton - Guitar, Chris (Doz) Dorricott - Guitar, Gary (Gaz) Roberts - Bass, Mike Cousins - Drums.. Distributed By Terminal Spoon Records.

90 The Moving Jelly Brothers  Oddball  TERMINAL SPOON SPOO 1

Free Web Hosting