Time Bubble Records was a DIY label. It managed two singles. A 7in double single pack by the Alvy Singers, the line-up was Mick Tansey, Stephen Devlin, and Mickael O'Donnell. Extra were Sean Devlin, Vocals & Andy Scott, Slap Bass. It issued singles in an BUBBLE-0 numerical series. Distributed By Time Bubble Records.

91 The Alvy Singers Thought Dreams And Primal Screams TIME BUBBLE BUBBLE #1 BUBBLE #2

Free Web Hosting